Tab Drop Down

If you are having a problem with the website, this is where you post it. Please include your operating system and web browser to help us figure out what is going on.
User avatar
CedarAg
Posts: 488
Joined: March 7th, 2011, 3:26 pm
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 1 time

Tab Drop Down

Post by CedarAg » February 28th, 2013, 4:21 pm

When i hover over the tabs i.e. forums they do not drop down. They do on my other computer but not my home computer. When i click on them they come up but some of the tabs do not bring up all the information.


Roll Aggies!!!!

User avatar
ProvoAggie
Site Admin
Posts: 12001
Joined: June 14th, 2010, 1:00 am
Location: Provo, Utah
Has liked: 241 times
Been liked: 291 times
Contact:

Re: Tab Drop Down

Post by ProvoAggie » February 28th, 2013, 4:36 pm

What browser and version are you using at home. This is the first time that I've seen this reported

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk 2



User avatar
CedarAg
Posts: 488
Joined: March 7th, 2011, 3:26 pm
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 1 time

Re: Tab Drop Down

Post by CedarAg » March 3rd, 2013, 9:13 pm

I'm using Windows explorer that came with office 2010. The funny thing is it used to work.


Roll Aggies!!!!

User avatar
ProvoAggie
Site Admin
Posts: 12001
Joined: June 14th, 2010, 1:00 am
Location: Provo, Utah
Has liked: 241 times
Been liked: 291 times
Contact:

Re: Tab Drop Down

Post by ProvoAggie » March 3rd, 2013, 10:45 pm

I've tested on 3 versions of IE now. I did notice that the PostReply and TweetTopic buttons both appear over the dropdown menu (which I will work on fixing tomorrow) but I can't replicate not having it show up. There has to be something else blocking it.



User avatar
CedarAg
Posts: 488
Joined: March 7th, 2011, 3:26 pm
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 1 time

Re: Tab Drop Down

Post by CedarAg » March 4th, 2013, 7:23 pm

Thank you any help is appreciated.


Roll Aggies!!!!

Post Reply Previous topicNext topic